Library Board of Trustees

2022-2023 Trustees


Glenda McKeone, Chair  (2nd term ends on 06/30/2026)

Helen Bingaman, Vice-Chair  (1st term ends on 06/30/2027)

Anna Pollard, Friends Rep.  (1st term ends on 06/30/2023)

Lida Holst, Foundation Rep.  (1st term ends on 06/30/2024)

Patrick Heinen, Pathfinder Rep.  (2nd term ends on 06/30/2025)

Tiffany Christensen, Library Director  (ex-officio member)

Jamie Miller, City of Conrad Mayor  (ex-officio member)


Bylaws of the Board of Trustees of the Conrad Public Library

Trustee Job Description & Code of Ethics

Contact the Board directly at board@conradlibrary.com

Interested in serving?  Board of Trustees Interest Form



The Library Board's regular monthly meetings are generally held on the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Conrad Public Library, and are open to the public.  Please review our Public Participation policy before attending.

The next regular board meeting is: Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 7:00 pm

A special board meeting is scheduled for: Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 7:00 pm

FY 2022-2023

November Meeting Agenda & Minutes

October Meeting Agenda & Minutes

September Meeting Agenda & Minutes

August 2022 Meeting cancelled

July 2022 Meeting Agenda & Minutes

FY 2021-2022

June 2022 Meeting Agenda & Minutes

May 2022 Meeting Agenda & Minutes

April 2022 Meeting cancelled (no quorum)

March 2022 Meeting Agenda & Minutes

February 2022 Meeting Agenda & Minutes

January 2022 Meeting Agenda & Minutes

December 2021 Meeting Agenda & Minutes

November 2021 Meeting Agenda & Minutes

October 2021 Meeting Agenda & Minutes

September 2021 Meeting Agenda & Minutes

August 2021 Meeting Agenda & Minutes

July 2021 Meeting Agenda & Minutes